Become a follower

Shop

Vineyard, Winery Tour & Tasting

From: £20.00

Per person

We are pleased to announce the following dates for our Vineyard & Winery Tours & Tastings in 2019:

  • Sunday 31st March at 10:30– Mother’s Day
  • Thursday 2nd May at 19:00
  • Saturday 4th May at 10:30
  • Thursday 9th May at 19:00
  • Saturday 8th June at 10:30
  • Thursday 13th June at 19:00
  • Sunday 16th June at 10:30 – Fathers Day
  • Wednesday 26th June at 14:00
  • Saturday 6th July at 10:30
  • Thursday 11th July at 19:00
  • Wednesday 17th July at 14:00
  • Thursday 15th August at 19:00
  • Saturday 17th August at 10:30
  • Thursday 5th September at 19:00
  • Saturday 14th September at 10:30
  • Wednesday 25th September at 14:00

Harrow & Hope Vineyard overlooks the River Thames on the beautiful rolling hillsides of Marlow.

Join us on a tour of our beautiful Vineyard and Winery to learn about the winemaking process from vine to bottle followed by a tutored tasting of 3 of our award-winning Sparkling Wines.

We advise that you wear sensible shoes and clothing as part of this tour is outside and may be muddy underfoot.

The tours normally take between 1.5-2 hours.

You will receive an email confirmation on booking, no further tickets will be issued.

£10 of the tour price is refundable against any purchase made after the tour up to a maximum of two tickets.

We currently only deliver to mainland UK. We aim to deliver within 48 hours of receiving an order.

Delivery within the UK costs £7.99.  There is no additional charge for multiple orders (6 bottle cases or singe bottle gift boxes) going to the same address.

Gift vouchers are delivered free of charge within the UK.