Become a follower


Vineyard, Winery Tour & Tasting

From: £20.00

We are pleased to announce the following dates for our Vineyard, Winery Tour & Tasting in 2018


March 11th Mothers Day 10:30 – 12:30

Saturday 21st April 10:30 – 12:30

Sunday 6th May Tastebuds & Fingertips – book online here

Thursday 10th May 19:00 – 21:00

Sunday 17th June Fathers Day 10:30 – 12:30

Thursday 21st June 19:00 – 21:00

Thursday 5th July 19:00 – 21:00

Saturday 21st July 10:30 – 12:30

Saturday 28th July 10:30-12:30

Thursday 2nd August 19:00-21:00

Thursday 13th September 19:00-21:00

Saturday 22nd September 10:30-12:30

Thursday 27th September 19:00-21:00

The tour will include both the vineyard and winery so we advise you wear sensible shoes and warm clothes.

The tours normally take between 1.5-2 hours.

You will receive an email confirmation on booking, no further tickets will be issued.

£10 of the tour price is refundable against any purchase made after the tour up to a max of two tickets.

We currently only deliver to mainland UK. We aim to deliver within 48 hours of receiving an order.

Delivery within the UK costs £7.99.  There is no additional charge for multiple orders (6 bottle cases or singe bottle gift boxes) going to the same address.

Gift vouchers are delivered free of charge within the UK.