Become a follower

Shop

Vineyard, Winery Tour & Tasting

From: £20.00

We are pleased to announce the following dates for our Vineyard, Winery Tour & Tasting in 2017:

Saturday 2nd December @ 10:30

Saturday 9th December @ 10:30

2018 dates:

March 11th Mothers Day 10:30 – 12:30

Saturday 21st April 10:30 – 12:30

Thursday 3rd May 19:00 – 21:00

Sunday 6th May Tastebuds & Fingertips – book online here

Saturday 9th June 10:30 – 12:30

Sunday 17th June Fathers Day 10:30 – 12:30

Thursday 21st June 19:00 – 21:00

Thursday 5th July 19:00 – 21:00

Saturday 21st July 10:30 – 12:30

The tour will include both the vineyard and winery so we advise you wear sensible shoes and warm clothes.

These tours will be the first to have the full Harrow & Hope range of four Sparkling Wines available to taste.  The tours normally take between 1.5-2 hours.

You will receive an email confirmation on booking, no further tickets will be issued.

£10 of the tour price is refundable against any purchase made after the tour up to a max of two tickets.

We currently only deliver to mainland UK. We aim to deliver within 48 hours of receiving an order.

Delivery within the UK costs £7.99.  There is no additional charge for multiple orders (6 bottle cases or singe bottle gift boxes) going to the same address.

Gift vouchers are delivered free of charge within the UK.